Rides and Events

Group ride Adelaide RiverGroup at Glendambo

Dec
2
Date: Friday 2nd Dec 2022  6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Details: Monthly general meeting and social get together  Read More...
Dec
4
Date: Sunday 4th Dec 2022  9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Details: Darwin Toy Run  Read More...
Dec
10
Date: Saturday 10th Dec 2022  6:30 PM - 11:55 PM
Details: Christmas Party  Read More...
Dec
14
Date: Wednesday 14th Dec 2022  6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details: Evening ride  Read More...
Dec
18
Date: Sunday 18th Dec 2022  8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Details: Breakfast Ride  Read More...
Dec
27
Date: Tuesday 27th Dec 2022  9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Details: Escape the Rellies Ride  Read More...
Jan
6
Date: Friday 6th Jan 2023  6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details: Social Meeting  Read More...
Jan
11
Date: Wednesday 11th Jan 2023  6:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Details: Evening ride  Read More...
Jan
15
Date: Sunday 15th Jan 2023  9:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Details: Brunch Ride to Corroborree Park  Read More...
Jan
21
Date: Saturday 21st Jan 2023  9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details: Darwin Military Ride  Read More...
Jan
26
Date: Thursday 26th Jan 2023  10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Details: LOH Australia Day Event  Read More...
Feb
3
Date: Friday 3rd Feb 2023  6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Details: Monthly general meeting and social get together  Read More...
Feb
4
Date: Saturday 4th Feb 2023  4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Details: Ride  Read More...
Feb
11
Date: Saturday 11th Feb 2023  8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Details: Breakfast ride  Read More...
Feb
15
Date: Wednesday 15th Feb 2023  6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details: Evening ride  Read More...
Feb
17
Date: Friday 17th Feb 2023  9:00 AM - Sunday 19th Feb 2023  10:00 AM
Details: Tasmania State Rally in Strahan  Read More...
Feb
18
Date: Saturday 18th Feb 2023  11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details: Local Lunch Ride  Read More...
Feb
26
Date: Sunday 26th Feb 2023  10:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Details: Lunch Ride  Read More...
Mar
3
Date: Friday 3rd Mar 2023  6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Details: Monthly general meeting and social get together  Read More...
Mar
11
Date: Saturday 11th Mar 2023  9:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Details: Ride to Sand Palms for Brunch  Read More...
Mar
15
Date: Wednesday 15th Mar 2023  6:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Details: Evening ride  Read More...
Mar
19
Date: Sunday 19th Mar 2023  9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Details: details to come  Read More...
Mar
25
Date: Saturday 25th Mar 2023  6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details: Family Drinks and Dinner  Read More...
Mar
26
Date: Sunday 26th Mar 2023  9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details: LOH Ride to Butterfly Farm  Read More...
Apr
7
Date: Friday 7th Apr 2023  6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Details: Monthly general meeting and social get together  Read More...
Apr
9
Date: Sunday 9th Apr 2023  9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Details: LOH Ride to Dundee Beach for Lunch  Read More...
Apr
12
Date: Wednesday 12th Apr 2023  6:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Details: Evening ride  Read More...
Apr
16
Date: Sunday 16th Apr 2023  8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Details: Breakfast Ride  Read More...
Apr
25
Date: Tuesday 25th Apr 2023  5:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Details: ANZAC DAY RIDE  Read More...
Apr
29
Date: Saturday 29th Apr 2023  7:30 AM - Monday 1st May 2023  4:00 PM
Details: TriChapter Challenge  Read More...
May
5
Date: Friday 5th May 2023  6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Details: Monthly general meeting and social get together  Read More...
May
6
Date: Saturday 6th May 2023  8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Details: LOH International Riders Day  Read More...
May
14
Date: Sunday 14th May 2023  9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details: Ride for LOH Mothers Day and Picnic  Read More...
May
17
Date: Wednesday 17th May 2023  6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details: Evening ride  Read More...
May
20
Date: Saturday 20th May 2023  5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: PROGRESSIVE DINNER FAMILY NIGHT  Read More...
May
21
Date: Sunday 21st May 2023  9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details: Litchfield Loop Ride  Read More...
May
28
Date: Sunday 28th May 2023  10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details: World Hambuger day ride  Read More...
Jun
2
Date: Friday 2nd Jun 2023  6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Details: Monthly general meeting and social get together  Read More...
Jun
7
Date: Wednesday 7th Jun 2023  6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details: Evening ride  Read More...
Jun
10
Date: Saturday 10th Jun 2023  10:00 AM - Sunday 11th Jun 2023  4:00 PM
Details: Overnnighter at Mataranka  Read More...
Jun
18
Date: Sunday 18th Jun 2023  8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Details: Breakfast Ride  Read More...
Jun
24
Date: Saturday 24th Jun 2023  10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details: Ride to Corroboree Park for Lunch  Read More...
Jul
7
Date: Friday 7th Jul 2023  6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Details: Monthly general meeting and social get together  Read More...
Jul
8
Date: Saturday 8th Jul 2023  8:00 AM - Sunday 9th Jul 2023  4:00 PM
Details: Overnighter to Vic River Roadhouse  Read More...
Jul
12
Date: Wednesday 12th Jul 2023  6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details: Evening ride  Read More...
Jul
15
Date: Saturday 15th Jul 2023  11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details: Local Lunch ride  Read More...
Jul
22
Date: Saturday 22nd Jul 2023  10:00 AM - Sunday 23rd Jul 2023  4:00 PM
Details: Ride to Pine Creek Overnighter  Read More...
Aug
4
Date: Friday 4th Aug 2023  6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Details: Social get together  Read More...
Aug
7
Date: Monday 7th Aug 2023  10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details: Ride to Bark Hut for Lunch  Read More...
Aug
12
Date: Saturday 12th Aug 2023  2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Details: AGM Darwin Chapter  Read More...
Aug
20
Date: Sunday 20th Aug 2023  9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Details: Veterans Dice Run  Read More...
Sep
9
Date: Saturday 9th Sep 2023  6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Details: Meet at HVH-D for Memorial Ride  Read More...